Alternative Therapies against COVID-19

Treatments and their effectiveness, herd immunity, masks, testing, etc.
RichardJames

Alternative Therapies against COVID-19

Post by RichardJames »

I am the head administrator of an Alternative Therapy website which has been running a number of COVID-19 threads since March of this year. I am very pleased to find such a good forum and blog as Lockdown Sceptics, and wondered if you might like to sample some of the best pressings distilled from that forum.

Please note that I have no authority to prescribe, I am not a doctor (although I am a highly-experienced producer of alternative therapy antibiotics). We only describe what we have been told by others or what we have experienced for ourselves. Disclaimer: you may wish to pass any information through your chosen medical professional before you act on it (but be prepared for the whole lot to be bad-mouthed or discounted),

You will note the Conspiracy tone of this posting; this is because we deal in good information regardless of the source, and we have a high level of freedom of speech on the forum, (which has a large number of American friends and contributors who we love and respect dearly), so you will find that the distillations herein may have a slightly American tinge, and the mainstream media of course attempts to dismiss our views as those of a fringe or extreme minority, but I have faith in the (growing) number of people in the UK "whose eyes are but little covered with dust".

So, to begin...

Unless it suddenly mutates again to become more dangerous (something that Coronaviruses have never done hitherto in history) then it will eventually reach so-called "Herd Immunity" and cease to be a worldwide issue, despite the best efforts of the MSM to attempt to maintain Project Fear.